Ticketmaster fees apply.To avoid TICKETMASTER fees, purchase your tickets at the Burton Complex Box Office.

​​Buy Tickets on-line













DISCOUNT COUPONS!

Discount Coupons COMING SOON  to all Jeff Davis Bank Locations​

Click HERE to find a location near you.

Get $4 Off Adult Ticket or $1 Off Child Ticket!


*Discount Coupons only redeemable at Box Office.  Not redeemable for online purchases.  

*Additional restrictions apply.  See coupon for details.

Adults:  $13, $18, or $23

Children 4-12:  $10, $15, or $20

Children 0-3:  FREE!


​​* Additional Ticketmaster fees apply to above prices. when purchased online See Ticketmaster for specific fees. To avoid fees, purchase tickets at the Burton Coliseum Box Office January 25-February 6.  


TICKETS ON SALE AT BOX OFFICE JANUARY 25-FEBRUARY 6.  

                     Box Office times/dates are as follows:
          Monday, January 25:            10:30am – 6:00pm
          Tuesday, January 26:           10:30am – 6:00pm
          Wednesday, January 27:      10:30am – 6:00pm
          Thursday, January 28:         10:30am – 6:00pm
          Friday, January 29:              10:30am – 6:00pm
          Saturday, January 30:         10:30am – 6:00pm
          Monday, February 1:            10:30am – 6:00pm
          Tuesday, February 2:           10:30am – 6:00pm
          Wednesday, February 3:     10:30am – 6:00pm
          Thursday, February 4:        10:30am through performance 
          Friday, February 5:             10:30am through performance 
          Saturday, February 6:        9:00am through performances
 

Ticket Prices